panzuda's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"nobody will die, while i've got money in my hand.\"

occasionally something will remind me that my father is slowly dying in seattle. sometimes when a parent or grandparent dies a person will say "well, we've known for a long time now so it is really better that she he/she is no longer suffering." and they sound so calm and resolved. i feel very vulnerable to the phone call i will inevitably receive about my father's death. very unresolved. i sometimes say "my mind can't wrap around...." and i feel like this is the kind of thing my mind can't wrap around.

10:35 - 08.06.06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

whimsy
leotard
rabbitfoot
whitepants
cannet
despierto
saint-erin
asyourghost
jpop
thebid
adelie
thegorbott